Interview with Temba Magorimbo

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Temba Magorimbo. Welcome to the blog. I love interviewing authors from cultures I’m less familiar with because I learn a lot. I also have to say this interview made me laugh. You’re a very funny guy. Tell us something about yourself.

Temba Author PicMy name is Temba Magorimbo. I am a male author. My twitter handle is @_the_chapter6k but it should have been @_the_author6k. Misspelling, call it that. I am from Zimbabwe here in Africa. You don’t know where Zimbabwe is? That is the country which broke world records by having the worst recorded inflation outside a war zone. I work for the government as an accounting assistant. I shuffle financial and administrative duties at a school. I am married, yes to Itayi. We have two daughters whose marriages are going to the highest bidder, offers? Did anyone say a cruise yacht?

Ah, you have a sense of…

View original post 1,942 more words

Leave a Reply

