Interview with Theresa Snyder

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Theresa Snyder. Welcome to the blog.  Tell us something about yourself.

Theresa Snyder author picI live in the Pacific Northwest with my elder father, cat and an occasional dragon house guest. I run the printshop at the local community college, which just happens to be about five blocks from my doorstep. I consider all my student staff at work ‘my kids’ and they help me with everything techie that an indie author needs to know. They are constantly pushing and opening doors for me on social media. The latest is Snap Chat. They keep me young.

At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer?

I have been writing since I was a youngster. My mother gave me a journal and encouraged me to write. However, I don’t think I really considered myself an author until I wrote my first book in 1990 and then didn’t…

View original post 1,645 more words

Leave a Reply

