Interview with Raven H. Price

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Raven H. Price, who I have been retweeting often. Welcome to the blog, Raven. Tell us something about yourself.

Raven Price Author PicI am from Leesburg, GA, a small town a few miles north of Albany, GA.  I am a wife, mother and grandmother who retired from government service in 2014, to write and travel.

At what point, did you know you wanted to be a writer?

In 2010, I was inspired to write a fantasy/romance based on my own life’s story.  I lived through several heart-breaking events and felt sharing them in an entertaining manner would inspire and encourage other women to be more careful with relationships and seek a life with Jesus first.

What is your favorite genre … to read … to write?

I love to read fantasy and romance novels so, when I began writing, it was natural for me to incorporate the two genres.

I’m…

View original post 1,650 more words

Leave a Reply

