Interview with Angela Guidolin

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Angela Guidolin. Welcome to the blog. Tell us something about yourself. 

a-gFirst of all,  thank you Lela for having me, I’m honoured.

After graduating in Business Economics in 1995 in Venice, Italy, I went to London, UK, to polish my English.

That was a magical time in my life. London was a fantastic cultural melting pot. The three months I had planned to stay stretched to eight years, during which I got married and worked in different jobs.

Craving sun, warmth and sea, we left London and headed to the South of France, but wound up in the North. We ran our coffee shop and although tough (we used to work 70 hours a week), life was sweet, especially after the birth of our daughter.

A few years later we moved to Italy to live near my family for our daughter’s sake. There I worked in my…

View original post 1,460 more words

Leave a Reply

