Interview with CP Bialois

aurorawatcherak

cpbialois-author-picToday’s interview is with CP Bialois. Welcome to the blog.

Thanks for having me. 🙂

Tell us something about yourself. 

I’m originally from Pennsylvania and currently reside in South Florida. It took a couple of years, but I finally got over the culture shock of the move. lol

That would be a big difference, almost as great as Alaska to Florida. You’re a rare breed among indie authors. Tell us about that.

I’ve run the gambit from working fast food to being a warehouse supervisor, and I’m currently self-employed as an author and editor. I may not yet be Stephen King, but as long as I can pay some bills I’m not complaining.

Well, Stephen King started out working as a teacher to pay his bills, so good fortune in the book biz can come to any of us.

I have to admit, I owe my being an author to…

View original post 1,800 more words

Leave a Reply

