Interview with Kyle Perkins

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Kyle Perkins. Welcome to the blog. I found you on Twitter, liked your posts and invited you to interview with me. Tell us something about yourself.

Kyle PerkinsI am Kyle Perkins, author of Reddened Wasteland, Teabreeze, and a few others. I am from Florida, I am a fan of sarcasm, dogs, and anything computer related.

At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer?

I never wanted to be a writer growing up. I actually despised writing and saw it as a punishment. Later in life though, I was bored in between waiting for new games to come out that I wanted to play, so I joined a couple text-based role playing groups based around some of my favorite games. It was there that I learned to love writing, and where other people started loving my work.

I always loved text-based games…

View original post 1,099 more words

Leave a Reply

