Interview #2 with Bokerah Brumley

aurorawatcherak

Bokerah BrumleyI’m welcoming back Bokerah Brumley to the blog. When I interviewed Bokerah in April, she and I were probably both writing pieces for the Agorist Writers Workshop’s anthology Echoes of Liberty which asked for an alternative history short with a twist … focusing on agorist, libertarian, voluntaryist themes. When my short was accepted, I offered to interview the other authors and then discovered Bokerah’s name in the list. Welcome back.

Thanks, Lela! It’s great to be back. I was happy to see your name on the list, too. I’ve poked around your blog, and I like what I see, so I was very much: “Oh, oh! Yay! I know her!” J

You write fantasy, so you’re clearly interested in speculative fiction. Agorist Writers Workshop has produced two anthologies that are speculative fiction focus on libertarian themes. Tell me what first attracted you to the Agorist Writers Workshop?

I write mostly…

View original post 1,114 more words

Leave a Reply

