Interview with Alisha Jones

aurorawatcherak

Howdy. Today’s interview is with author Alisha Jones. Welcome to the blog.

Thank you for hosting me today!

Tell us something about yourself.

Alisha Jones Author PicWell, I am happily married to my college sweet heart — and have been for almost sixteen years. I have four children that I homeschool, and love to pieces. At the moment we live in one of North Carolina’s major cities, but my heart will always belong in the country where I was raised.

At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer?

Funny story… I was reading a book one day, leaning back in my La-Z-Boy, and the doggone thing didn’t end the way I thought it should had. (At least, the way I thought it should had) LOL. I started thinking, “If I was the author of this book, I would have written this way differently.” After that, the ideas I had for…

View original post 801 more words

Leave a Reply

