Interview with Colorado Marshal

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Colorado Marshal. I love that name! Welcome to the blog.

Thank you! And thank you for the opportunity to be on your blog!

Some one with that cool of a name must have had an interesting life. Tell us something about yourself. 

Colorado Author PicI am originally from San Luis Obispo County, California (the redneck half ha ha); for the past 6 years I have lived in Western Australia. I have worked in retail and hospitality my entire adult life, and have never done college. The closest I’ve come to higher education was a trade school photography course I took in Perth, Australia so I could get a visa to get back into the country (at the time that was my only way back in). I have two dogs, Jack and Dusty, and a horse named Falcon. I’m a bit of an airplane nerd and a car nut.

View original post 3,565 more words

Leave a Reply

