Interview with Luana Ehrlich

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with suspense thriller writer Luana Ehrlich. Welcome to the blog, Luana. Let me start with asking you to tell us a little bit about yourself.

Luana Ehrlich web 2I grew up as a preacher’s kid, and, although it may surprise some people, it was actually my dad who gave me my first spy novel when I was eleven years old. After that, I was hooked on the thriller/suspense/mystery genre forever. I’m also a news fanatic, and I follow events around the world on a daily basis, particularly the Middle East.

I married a minister, and we’ve lived in several states in the South and Midwest and have served as missionaries in Costa Rica and Venezuela. For the past two decades, we’ve lived in Norman, Oklahoma, where my husband has been the senior minister at a Baptist church.

For the past several years, I’ve been writing for Baptist Press, a national news…

View original post 2,663 more words

Leave a Reply

