Interview with Wendy Mae Andrews

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Wendy May Andrews, historical romance author. Welcome to the blog, Wendy. Tell us something about yourself.

Wendy May AndrewsHello Lela, thanks for having me. I’m from a small town on the East Coast of Canada but I now make my home in Toronto. I live in a fabulous neighbourhood that is close to the downtown core and yet we are surrounded by trees and parks so it is very walkable. My husband and I love to walk everywhere – out for dinner or to grab a coffee, even to pick up a few groceries.

Besides being a writer, I haven’t yet quit the day job, I am a part-time bookkeeper. I love the math involved in my job. Numbers never lie.

My hubby and I do not yet have children and sadly we recently lost our four-legged friend, but that does leave us free to pursue our other love…

View original post 1,601 more words

Leave a Reply

