Interview with Arthur Daigle

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with fantasy author Arthur Daigle. It’s nice to have you visiting the blog, Arthur. Tell us something about yourself. 

I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago, Illinois, and I earned a biology degree from Champaign Urbana (what can I say, it seemed like a good idea at the time).  I’d like to say I pay my bills with my writing income, but that’s a filthy lie.  I’ve worked at a variety of establishments, including Brookfield Zoo, Morton Arboretum, Max McGraw Wildlife Foundation, grading tests and working at a garden center.

Nothing wrong with that. Real life experience makes us better writers, in my opinion. At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer? (When did you write your first story, for example?)

I started writing for fun in high school.  My work then will never see the light of day, and…

View original post 2,904 more words

Leave a Reply

