Interview with Dakota Willink

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Dakota Willink. Welcome to the blog. Welcome to the blog, Dakota. Tell us something about yourself.

Dakota WillinkI am a self-employed writer and editor, and the author of Heart of Stone, a contemporary romance novel. I reside in the Buffalo, NY area. I wasn’t always a writer, but have a degree in business and worked in retail sales for many years. Over time, I wasn’t happy with my career choice. I had always dreamed of writing a book, but never believed that “real” people could do it. In 2013, I finally gathered enough courage to turn my dreams into a reality and began to put words on paper. Eventually, I began to describe my life as a book. Everything I saw or heard throughout the day intertwined with my imagination for the creation of future writings. Fortunately for me, my husband pays the bills. Writing is…

View original post 2,561 more words

Leave a Reply

