Interview with DG Driver

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with D. G. Driver. Welcome to the blog, Donna. Tell us something about yourself. 

SAMSUNG SAMSUNG

I grew up in Southern California, but I’ve lived near Nashville, TN for 13 years now. I miss the ocean every day. During the day I am the lead infant teacher at a Child Development Center in Nashville that helps both typically developing and special needs children. I am married with two grown step-daughters and a daughter of my own in high school. We are all performers. I once was a professional actress/singer, but now I enjoy doing community theatre musicals with my husband (and sometimes my kids). I’ve been cutting back to only one show a year lately so I can devote more time to my writing. I primarily write YA and Middle Grade fiction, but I have a story in an adult romance anthology coming out soon. I enjoyed writing that…

View original post 1,735 more words

Leave a Reply

