Above The Cut – Lela Markham


Lela Markham

Lela Markham, the pen name of a native Alaskan has four published books under her Amazon profile. Her new release is Mirklin Wood, the second book in her Daermad Cycle.  I have yet to read this book as I want to read The Willow Branch, the first book in this series.  And, from the looks of it, she is not done with this series by a long shot.  I did have a small peek into the Daermad Cycle and it is lush, full of fantasy and Celtic lore, but a world all Lela’s own.  The two books are shy of one thousand pages, so grab bothMirklin Wood  before the 3rd in her series,  Fount of Dreams is scheduled (2017) to  hit the Amazon shelves.  

Now for something that is also set  in this world, but a wee bit closer to our present times.  Most of us…

View original post 265 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s