Interview with Peter Martin

aurorawatcherak

Martin Peter Author PicThis week’s interview is with psychological suspense novelist Peter Martin. Welcome to the blog.

Tell us something about yourself. 

I come from the UK, and live in the outskirts of Birmingham which is the second city.  I work in banking for one of the big four banks, and am soon to retire after 42 years. I have been married to my wife for thirty-six years. I have one daughter, and two grandchildren aged 4 years and nine months respectively.


At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer? 

I have always had a great love of reading from a very early age, and was brought up on authors like Wilbur Smith, Alistair MacLean, and Graham Greene. It wasn’t until my twenties that I got interested in writing myself, and began to pen books late at night and early morning in longhand. I finished at least a dozen…

View original post 1,666 more words

Leave a Reply

