Interview with Michelle Evers

aurorawatcherak

Evers Michelle Author PicToday’s interview is with Michelle Evers, author of There’s Always a Rainbow: It’s the Thought that Matters. Welcome to the blog, Michelle. This is my first interview with a self-help author. Tell us something about yourself.

Lela, thanks for taking the time to get to know me.  I currently live and work as a dental hygienist in Appleton Wi.  My oldest daughter just began her Freshman year of college at Cal Poly Pomona.  I have another daughter who is a high school Junior and a son who is a Freshman.  My husband and I decided to spice things up a year ago by living apart.  Stay tuned on how that little escapade turns out!

I also am a certified clinical hypnotherapist as well as a life coach.  I love to help others unravel why their lives are unravelling during hypnosis or life coaching sessions.  I love to listen to…

View original post 3,107 more words

Leave a Reply

