Interview with EJ Norris

aurorawatcherak

LELA: Quick change of direction because my previously scheduled author has delayed his book launch. I’m rechecking with him on his interview details since some time has passed and may run in concurrent with the launch.

E.J. Norris photo.Today’s interview is with EJ Norris, author of The Mirror and the Sword. Welcome to the blog, Emily. Tell us something about yourself.

I’m from the wonderful state of Maine. It’s a fantastic place for books to grow up.

I love Maine! My husband is originally from New Hampshire, so we’ve been to Maine a few times. At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer?

I always loved writing. It was such fun to create whole new worlds where anything I wanted could happen. Most of my very first stories were prompted by grade school assignments. Later I started to really branch out on my own, exploring the art of…

View original post 1,056 more words

Leave a Reply

