Support My Thunderclap for The Willow Branch

aurorawatcherak

Willow Branch Blue White Recreation CoverI’m trying to draw some more attention prior to release of Book 2 (Murklin Wood) early next year.

Give a great fantasy some applause.

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/31548-the-true-king-is-born

Here’s the truly exciting part of this. It costs you, my supporters, NOTHING. You don’t have to buy the book (although I wouldn’t object if you did!), you don’t have to donate any money. You don’t even have to write a post or tweet. All you have to do is agree (through a simple one-time app) to allow my Thunderclap to go out over your social media network on November 3.

On that date, there will be a single message pushed out over the social media networks of all participants. You can even read the message I am sending out.

That’s it!

I need 100 supporters by November 3 for the Thunderclap to be broadcast. When I tried this several months ago, I didn’t manage…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

