Interview with Lynn Whyte-Heath

aurorawatcherak

Lynn Whyte-Heath is stopping by the blog today. Lynn and I know each other from the Booktrap, a writer’s marketing cooperative. Welcome to the blog, Lynn. I had a few technical difficulties this week, so we’re not posting on Wednesday. Tell us something about yourself.

We live in Farley green, Albury, UK. Although I am originally from Manchester and my Husband is from Cornwall.
I retired from the railway in November 2013. I am married to Alan and have four grown up children, between us.
Alan works as a bus driver for a private company. We are members of a lawn-green bowling club and have two allotments,
where we attempt to grow our own vegetables.

Attempt … that’s about my experience with vegetables, too. At what point did you know you wanted to be a writer?
I began to write my first book in 1977. We lived in Germany and as my first Husband…

View original post 1,465 more words

Leave a Reply

