Interview with JS Bailey

aurorawatcherak

Bailey JS Author PicToday’s interview is with J.S. Bailey, writer of supernatural suspense. Welcome to the blog.

It’s an honor to be here, Lela!

Tell us something about yourself.

I’ve lived in the Cincinnati area for my entire life. It seems that Cincinnati has become part of my identity. (If people ask me where I’m from, I don’t tell them I’m from Ohio even though that’s the state where I live.) I don’t think I could ever live anywhere else—though I do love to travel!

I feel the same way about Alaska. There are many lovely places in the world and I like to visit them, but I always want to come home.

I live with my husband and two rambunctious cats named Thai and Chai. My husband has been incredibly supportive of my writing journey, and if not for his encouragement, I might not have ever completed my first novel.

What was…

View original post 958 more words

Leave a Reply

