Simon Paul Wilson Interviewed Me at Quirky Fiction

aurorawatcherak

http://quirkyfiction.com/?p=166#comment-28

So, the month of May is drawing to a close. Blimey, where does the time go?

Anyway, time to post my least interviews of this busy month.

Today, I have the pleasure of introducing Lela Markham, author of ‘The Willow Branch’ and ‘Life As We Knew It’.

Author pic ditch

Lela is a fellow writer from the Breakwater Harbor Books clan and was one of the first to give me a warm welcome.

As per usual, I hope you folks out there enjoy the interview and will go support another excellent writer!

Here we go…

When did you decide that writing was the thing for you?

My mom said I told stories from the time I could talk, so I must have been around 2. Long winters in Alaska meant a lot of time hanging out in the basement, so I would make up stories to entertain myself and my friends. My 5th…

View original post 1,078 more words

Leave a Reply

