Interview with Ted Cross

aurorawatcherak

Fellow Breadwater Harbor Books author Ted Cross is my guest today. Ted is the author of The Immortality Game, a science-fiction dystopian fantasy, and about to publish a second book The Shard.

Tell us a little bit about yourself.

First of all, thanks so much for doing this, Lela! I was born in Phoenix, Arizona and raised mainly in Tucson. I graduated from the University of Arizona with a degree in Russian Studies in 1992, and the next year moved to Moscow, Russia to work in the embassy. I met and married my wife there–we’ve been married nearly twenty years now, and we have two sons, ages 16 and 14. Besides reading and writing, my hobbies are chess, guitar, photography, soccer, basketball, and traveling. I’m allergic to most cats and dogs, so we just have a pet parakeet, named Sheldon after the character on Big Bang Theory.
What was…

View original post 1,490 more words

Leave a Reply

