Interview with Margaret Eleanor Leigh

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Margaret Eleanor Leigh, writer of Frog Dog Summer, The Wrong Shade of Yellow, The Incorruptible and several other novels. Margaret is a multi-genre writer: The Wrong Shade of Yellow is wonderful travelogue, The Incorruptible is a murder mystery set in Greece, and Frog Dog Summer is the first of a quartet of children’s books.

 

Margaret Eleanor LeighTell us something about yourself, Margaret.

Well first of all, Lela, thanks very much for having me! I currently live in wet, wet Wales, but I was born and raised in dry, dry South Africa. At the age of 24, I finally shook the African dust from my heels and spent the next two decades living in New Zealand. I’ve also lived in England, the Scottish Highlands and Greece. So you could say I’ve been around the block …

Wow! That is a lot of traveling! What was the first story…

View original post 897 more words

Leave a Reply

