Interview with Thomas Duder

aurorawatcherak

Today’s interview is with Thomas Duder,‭ ‬author of The Generalist Series.
‭‬Tell us something about yourself,‭ ‬Thomas.‭ 

Mister Thomas Duder (1)Hello‭! ‬I am indeed,‭ ‬Thomas Duder,‭ ‬Author of the Things,‭ ‬and I’m a‭ ‬struggling writer.

Not struggling with the writing,‭ ‬hell no‭ ‬-‭ ‬I’m a freakin‭’ ‬genius and a wordsmith.‭ ‬No,‭ ‬I’m struggling with the rest of the industry,‭ ‬especially marketing.‭ ‬I just suck wholesale,‭ ‬especially considering how good my stuff is it really sucks that I have to work so hard just to get the free offering read.

The saddest part is how many people are going to be all,‭ “‬Derp I was there before he got big man‭” ‬and they’re the same fools who waited,‭ ‬like,‭ ‬months after I really REALLY needed them to help me out.

Seriously‭! ‬I can’t get social media to work for crap.‭ >‬:‭(

I have had similar thoughts!

Outside of that I live alone,‭ ‬I work…

View original post 1,232 more words

Leave a Reply

