Interview with Dee Harrison

aurorawatcherak

This week’s Writing Wednesday interview is with Dee Harrison, author of Firelord’s Crown, which is published under the Breakwater Harbor Books imprint. I’m just getting to know my fellow BHBers and from time to time, I will be hosting some of them on this blog. Dee and I actually know each other from Authonomy too. Tell us something about yourself, Dee.

Hi, thank you for giving me this opportunity. Well, I was born in Nottingham, UK, which is famous for its associations with Robin Hood. My grandmother would often take me and my sisters to Nottingham Castle when we were young. It’s basically a Victorian house now but there are still parts of the medieval castle left, including some spooky underground tunnels. We also went to Sherwood Forest and other such places so, from an early age, I was steeped in myth and history. I went on to study Medieval…

View original post 1,130 more words

Leave a Reply

