Interview with CJ Rutherford

aurorawatcherak

Today, I am meeting with CJ Rutherford, the author of Tales of the Neverwar.
Tell us something about yourself, Colin.
I’m 46 and live in Belfast, Northern Ireland with my wife, two little girls and a dog. I spent a few years in the British forces(RAF), during which time I saw lots of lovely sites around the world…if you can consider the Falkland Islands and the Outer Hebrides lovely :). But I moved back to NI when I met my wife and I’ve lived here ever since. I currently work in the IT industry.
SoulsHow did you set out on the journey to become a writer?
I’ve always been a voracious reader, often getting through two books a week. When the Kindle, and then the Kindle app, came along it was a dream come true for me. I could read wherever I wanted and just pick up where I left…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

