Exciting Announcement

aurorawatcherak

“I am extremely honored to officially welcome you in as a member of Breakwater Harbor Books!” Scott J. Toney (Breakwater Harbor Books)

http://www.breakwaterharborbooks.com/

Scott Toney and I have been friends on Authonomy for a long time. He won a mention in my acknowledgements for his help in improving The Willow Branch. Cara Goldthorpe and Scott have both had two books each with long-term placement on my bookshelf.

So I am extremely honored to be asked to join their independent cooperative imprint. This will be a positive development for The Willow Branch.

Now you know why I hadn’t announced an online launch party yet. I was waiting for the official announcement. I’ll be posting an invitation on Facebook this afternoon.

I look forward to working with Breakwater Harbor Books in the coming months and into the future.

View original post

Leave a Reply

