Interview with Olga Stefan

aurorawatcherak

It’s Writer Wednesday when I intend to focus more on my fiction or on the writing of others.  In trying to find willing subjects for interviews, I asked for volunteers on Authonomy, Harper Collins slush pile site that allows writers to post their books and gain feedback from other writers as well as practice marketing in a friendly and competitive environment. Several of my fellow Authonomites have self-published their books and the next several interviews will be from that resource. Lela

Today, I’m visiting with Olga Stefan, author of The Deadly Caress, a murder mystery thriller.

PictureTell us about yourself, Olga.

I live in Sydney, Australia where my husband and I owned a busy pharmacy until recently. I’ve been writing for 10+ years and the sale of our business has allowed me to concentrate more fully on my writing.

Tell me a little bit about The Deadly Caress.

The…

View original post 531 more words

Leave a Reply

